McQueen style curated by a Smith

The Ludlow Suit

Hits in all the right places

It is officially wedding season. Last Saturday I attended two weddings an hour apart within 5 minutes of each other. The night was amazing and both weddings were so much fun.

Now while the misses chose to Rent-the-Runway I went with my go-to choice, the Ludlow Suit. I have never had a suit off the rack fit as good as this suit does. It fits like a glove and looks like a million bucks. As guys we can get away with having one suit, maybe two. If you are going to make that decision then it needs to be the slim two-button Ludlow jacket. I wish I would have known this fact when I got married because I would have looked the groom part a lot better than the one I was wearing.

The Ludlow is also the suit for the guy who hates suits. It fits perfectly and doesn’t constrict your movement and motion. I wore it all from 4pm to 2pm and still felt good enough by 1pm to do handstands on the dance floor. Try doing that in a Men’s Warehouse suit, actually you probably could because everything is so baggy and loose.

You’ll look better in the Ludlow though.

Ludlow-1

Ludlow-2

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS