McQueen style curated by a Smith

Father’s Day | Louis Vuitton

Neo Portes Cartes Damier Graphite Canvas

Father’s Day is almost here, the 21 of June and it will be my first as an actual father. My dad had a great sense of style and it the reason why I like quality goods. It first started when I saw my dads wallet, first a typical Louis Vuitton Multiple wallet in classic monogram and then switched to the black version in the 90s. I only remember my dad having those two wallets, that shows you the quality of LV.

When I was about 14 he gave me his LV monogram business card wallet which is why today I still carry a smaller wallet. If you can’t put everything you need into a card wallet then I believe that you don’t need it.

The Louis Vuitton Neo Portes Cartes Damier Graphite Canvas wallet is just that. It holds about 5 cards which is perfect. I don’t think anyone cares pictures or cash anymore so whats the point of having a huge wallet in your pocket especially when places everywhere are taking apple pay now.

So now that I know what being a father is all about I should have gotten mine better gifts. A fact not known by many until you are in his shoes. Happy Father’s Day

LV-1LV-2 LV-3

Images: Louis Vuitton Neo Portes Cartes Damier Graphite Canvas One Two | Louis Vuitton Neo Portes Cartes Monogram Macassar Canvas One

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS