McQueen style curated by a Smith

Father’s Day | Mountain Dad

From Peak to Peak, this man is covered

This is for the man who answers the call from the mountains. The man who lives for snow covered peaks and was born to explore.

I am about 90% this man. I love the mountains, I always have and always will. From the first time I was there to the last, they have spoken to me. My daughter and my husky are named after mountains that will show you my passion for them.

Now that I am a father I feel like I can speak for them, and because of that fact I have compiled a list of items and gear that will apply to you favorite mountain man dad. Including items from K2’s 2016 ski line, my favorite candles and the manliest ones at that, the Handsome Candles and my all-time favorite pocket knife, a gift given to me from my own dad.

But if you really want to show him how much you love him buy the image at the bottom.

MountainDad-2

Me and My Dad Exploring in the Mountains

MountainDad-1

MountainDad-4

Black Diamond BD Trucker | Danner Boots Mountain Pass Cedar Boots | Handsome Candles Lodge | K2 Skis Shreditor 2016 102 | Mile High Clothing Co

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS