McQueen style curated by a Smith

Father’s Day |Beach Dad

The man with sand between his toes
This was my dad all the way. We would get up at 7am and head to the beach with a cooler, beach chairs and my boogie board where we would be until 5pm. It was his idea of heaven. I get to experience this with my daughter pretty soon and relive those days.

But first you need to get the man who taught you the art of boogey boarding some nice beach gear starting with a pair of shorts from Oahu’s own M.Nii, then top it off with my one of my favorite shirts ever the Orlebar Brown Terry Polo. Those beaches will be hot so you need the right shoes and sunglasses, I suggest a pair of Rainbow Sandals the only sandals with a life-time warranty and a pair of Persol 3075S sunglasses. Then top it off with a hat from my new favorite brand Howler Bros.

As it went with the Mountain Dad, if you really love him then you will get him this house in Maui on 59 Hale Malia Place, Lahaina, HI.

BeachDad-1

Beach-3

Howler Brothers Paradise Snap | Persol 3075S Sunglasses | M.Nii Clubmaster Boardshort | Herschel Hemp Pack | Orlebar Brown Terry Polo

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS