McQueen style curated by a Smith

J.Crew | Thomas Mason

Dress it up for Summer

There are nice shirts and then there are NICE SHIRTS! Thomas Mason for J.Crew is one of the nicest and most wonderfully constructed shirts that I’ve owned. This one happens to be a new arrival at the Crew and also happens to be the Ludlow fitted shirt which fits like a glove.

As you may know I live in Texas and work in a corporate environment that dictates what we should and should not wear at the office. With that being said it gets hot here and if I had my way I would rock shorts and polos everyday, but the plus side is that I get to shop around for bad ass short sleeve shirts like the one below.

This beautifully constructed navy stripe shirt comes at a price of $148 but I always say you pay for quality and you will get exactly that with every Thomas Mason shirt you purchase.

Thomas-1

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS